Home
District Staff

 

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Meg Enns Superintendent/Principal 530-626-3150 menns@gousd.org  
Dawn Eddleman Executive Secretary/Personnel 530-626-3150 deddleman@gousd.org
Linda Himmel Chief Business Officer 530-626-3150 lhimmel@gousd.org
Sheri Cook Account Technician 530-626-3150 scook@gousd.org
John Himmel School Plant Manager 530-626-3150 jhimmel@gousd.org
Stan Duran Food Service Supervisor 530-626-3148

sduran@gousd.org

       
Transportation Staff      
Barraque, Stacy Transportation Director 530-644-9620

sbarraque@gousd.org

Achermann-Lehr, A. Bus Driver 530-644-9620

aachermann-lehr@gousd.org

Church, C. Transportation Clerk 530-644-9620 cchurch@gousd.org
Knudson, K. Bus Driver 530-644-9620 cknudson@gousd.org
Wirth, D. Bus Driver 530-644-9620 dwirth@gousd.org