Home
District Staff

 

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Wendy Neade Superintendent/Principal 530-626-3150 wneade@gousd.org
Dawn Eddleman Executive Secretary/Personnel 530-626-3150 deddleman@gousd.org
Linda Himmel Chief Fiscal Officer 530-626-3150 lhimmel@gousd.org
Sheri Cook Account Technician 530-626-3150 scook@gousd.org
John Himmel School Plant Manager 530-626-3150 jhimmel@gousd.org
Mike Pingree Food Service Supervisor 530-626-3148 mpingree@gousd.org
       
Transportation Staff      
Barraque, Stacy Transportation Supervisor 530-644-9620

 sbarraque@gousd.org

Achermann-Lehr, A. Bus Driver 530-644-9620

aachermann-lehr@gousd.org

Church, C. Transportation Clerk 530-644-9620  cchurch@gousd.org
Kinyon, C. Bus Driver 530-644-9620 ckinyon@gousd.org
Knudson, K. Bus Driver 530-644-9620 kknudson@gousd.org